

STRATEGIC PLANNING & ENVIRONMENT OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY AGENDA

WEDNESDAY 4 DECEMBER 2024 AT 7.30 PM CONFERENCE ROOM 2 - THE FORUM

Membership

Councillor Alan Anderson (Chair)
Councillor David Deacon (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Jonathan Gale
Councillor Claire Hobson
Councillor Angela Mitchell
Councillor Brian Patterson
Councillor Lara Pringle

Councillor Stewart Riddick Councillor Victoria Santamaria Councillor Garrick Stevens Councillor Jane Timmis Councillor Philip Walker Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe

For further information, please contact Corporate and Democratic Support on 01442 228209 or email member.support@dacorum.gov.uk.

AGENDA

1 MINUTES (Pages 3 - 4)

To agree the minutes of the previous meeting.

2 APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

To receive any apologies for absence.

3 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To receive any declarations of interest.

- 4 PUBLIC PARTICIPATION
- 5 CONSIDERATION OF ANY MATTER REFERRED TO THE COMMITTEE IN RELATION TO CALL-IN
- 6 DRAFT 2025/26 BUDGET PROPOSALS (Pages 5 41)
- 7 SOLAR TOGETHER HERTFORDSHIRE (Pages 42 45)
- 8 WORK PROGRAMME (Pages 46 49)